Contact
Us

Please refer to the list below for the most appropriate contacts for each country.

 

 

South Africa

 

Contact: Tom McGuiness - Director

Email: tom.mcguinness@kingspan.com

Mobile: +353 87 2560110

 

Contact: Tammy Grove – Business Development Manager

Email: tammy.grove@kingspan.com

Mobile: +27 (0) 82 897 7663

 

Regional Support – Western & Eastern Cape

Contact: Craig Uys – Business Development Manager

Email: craig.uys@kingspan.com

Mobile: +27 (0) 82 975 5577

 

Controlled Environments Sales Manager

Contact: Ahmed Charah

Email: ahmed.charah@kingspan.com

Mobile: +33 672910040

 

International Sales & Marketing Support Manager

Contact: Pauline Owens

Email: pauline.owens@kingspan.com

Mobile: +353 (0) 42 9698648

KingsAsia (Kingspan Agent)

 

Contact: NamSoo Chun

Email: rainjns@hanmail.net

Phone: +82 (0)10-2744-1132

Adress: KingsAsia Co. Limited, 202-3,
Yongjeong-ri, Jingeon-eup, Nam Yang Ju-si, Gyeong gi-do,
Korea

 

Nigeria

 

Contact: Akinwale akinrinlola(Country Manager)

Email: Akin.akinrinlola@kingspan.com

Phone1: +2348060434887

Phone2: +2349080124555

Adress: Lagos Nigeria

 

South East Asia

 

Contact: Chong Park Cheong(General Manager – South East Asia)

Email: chong.cheong@kingspan.com

Mobil: +65 96713103

Adress: Kingspan Insulated Panels Manufacturing LLC,
Singapore Branch 6 Penjuru Place,
Penjuru Tech Hub #01-30 Singapore 608781

China

 

Contact: Tom McGuiness - Director

Email: tom.mcguinness@kingspan.com

Mobile: +353 87 2560110

 

International Sales & Marketing Support Manager

Contact: Pauline Owens

Email: pauline.owens@kingspan.com

Mobile: +353 (0) 42 9698648

India

 

North and East

Contact: Vikas Tyagi

Mobile: 00918800484441

 

West and South

Contact: Nagesh Amin

Mobile: 00919545219845

UAE

 

Contact: Shrini Menon

Email: shrini.menon@kingspan.com

Phone: + 971 (4) 48854 232

Mobile: + 971 (50) 6525 486

 

Contact: Damon Wilson-Business Development Manager(Dubai)

Email: damon.wilson@kingspan.com

Phone: +971 (0) 4-8854 232

Mobile: +971 (0) 56-477 8589

 

Contact: Motassesem Ahmed - National Manager(KSA, Saudi Arabia)

Mobile: +966 (0) 54- 5757 571

 

 

 

Contact: Denver Loos - Country Sales Manager(Qatar)

Email: denver.loos@kingspan.com

Phone: +974 44 0954182

Mobile: +974 66 032306

 

Contact: Majed Faisal - Area Sales Manager(Kuwait, Oman & Bahrain)

Mobile: +971 (0) 55 9953 651

 

 

 

 

Log-in:

Please login to add this item to your account.
If you don't have a login, please sign up here.

Close

Add to My Project

Which project would you like to add this item to?

Close